Category: Uncategorized

Pee Wee Minor (2006) 2017-2018 Team Roster

Thank you to everyone that came out to this years tryouts.  We wish you all the best.

Team Roster:

Chance Meloche   Jackson Blair   Josh Cleary   Kaden Murphy   Keegan Bazinet

Lucas Gamble Michael Grondin   Owen Bentley   Richard Shaw   Ryan Bolger   Tate Carey

Team meeting will be scheduled shortly.