2017 Roster Announcement

The Coaches thank all those who participated in tryouts and wish everyone a successful 2017 Season.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2017 Riverside Royals Pee Wee Minor team:

Jacob Abi-Abdallah
Tyler Amlin
Dallas Eddy
Jaeger Gignac
James Jeun
Jack Lewis
Connor Macpherson
Ryan Macpherson
Christian Morneau
Matteo Pare
Nicholas Ray
Carson Tehan
Nathan White

Information will be sent out regarding a parents meeting to plan for the upcoming season and fundraising for Cooperstown Dreams Park.